PRICELESS FATE Release

 




Title: Priceless Fate
Series: Priceless Trilogy #3
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: February 21, 2023


BLURB

Vengeance is priceless… Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane!

They say when a man embarks on revenge, he should dig two graves.

But what about a woman?

I swore I’d destroy Sebastian Wolfe, no matter the cost. I surrendered my innocence - and my heart. But now, his secrets could be both our undoing.

Is he the monster I’ve been chasing?

Or the only man who can save me?

Discover the explosive third installment of the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, and Sophie Lark.

The Flawless Series:
1 Flawless Desire (Caleb & Juliet)
2 Flawless Ruin (Caleb & Juliet)
3 Flawless Prize (Caleb & Juliet)
4 Ruthless Heart (Nero & Lily)
5 Ruthless Games (Nero & Lily)
6 Ruthless Vow (Nero & Lily)
7 Priceless Kiss (Sebastian & Avery)
8 Priceless Secret (Sebastian & Avery)
9 Priceless Fate (Sebastian & Avery)







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU




Review:

Before you go any further know this is the 3rd book in this series and you will need to read the first two to understand what is going on. Sebastian and Avery have been through a lot and she has sworn to do what it takes to get what she wants. This book will take you further into their lives and their feelings it will take you beyond what you thing will happen. I will say I thought I knew where Roxy was going with this story but I was far from it. It had me on the edge waiting to see what happened. Sometimes our hearts want what we can't or don't want to have. Can these two figure it out before it's too late?

ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Now FREE in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Now FREE in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.


AUTHOR LINKS


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Beards & BABIES Release

COCKTAILS & crushes SALE BLITZ

Mistletoe & Markets Release