Zero F*cks Release

From S.M. Shade comes the next book from her Violent Circle Series.
Zero F*cks is NOW LIVE !!!

About Zero F*cks

Title: Zero F*cks, Violent Circle Book 4
Series: Violent Circle
Author: S.M. Shade
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Publication Date: February 27th, 2019


Mr. Rogers did not prepare me for the people in my neighborhood. A cut in financial aid for college and a lot of bad luck have landed me not only on Violent Circle, but in the apartment known as Frat Hell.

I can handle myself, so living with three guys isn’t a problem. Even the madhouse disguised as a low income neighborhood isn’t an issue. The trouble is Denton, the man with the mischievous grin in the room across from mine.

I can resist the lean, muscled body. I’m stronger than the quick smile and adorable dimple. But his kindness, that may be the straw that breaks the vagina’s crack.

I just need to keep my head down and my legs together while I focus on making my dream of owning my own tattoo shop a reality.

*This is book four in a series, but can be read as a standalone novel. Book one is Scarlet Toys, which is Free.


Amazon UK  ➼

Add to Goodreads ➼

Start the series for FREE with Scarlet Toys

Amazon US ➼
Amazon CA ➼
Amazon UK  ➼

About S.M. Shade

S.M. Shade is a homeschooling mom hopelessly addicted to Dr. Pepper, love stories, sunshine, and men with full sexy lips, though not necessarily in that order. A voracious reader since she sounded out her first word, she started writing as a teenager and rediscovered her love of writing as an adult. Originally from Indianapolis, S.M. now lives in a small Kentucky town with her teenage son.

She loves to hear from readers so please feel free to contact her or connect with her on Facebook or Twitter.

Connect with S.M. Shade

Amazon author page

Sign up for her Newsletter here:


Popular posts from this blog

Beards & BABIES Release


Mistletoe & Markets Release