Banded Together

You've asked for them, some have even begged for more of the Walker twins. 'Banded Together' is a continuation of the Rebel Walking Series that will give you insight on Talon and Eaven's wedding as well as the rest of the characters in the series. Taron and Ivy are not left out of this one and you'll quickly see the banter between them remains. 

The previous books in the Rebel Walking Series should be read before this one for the best experience and optimal character development. 

Rebel Walking Series Order 

In A Heartbeat (Rebel Walking #1) 
Heaven Sent (Rebel Walking #2) 
Banded Together (Rebel Walking #2.5) 
No Strings Attached (Rebel Walking #3) Expected release March 2nd


Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release