Skyscraper CINDERELLA Release


Skyscraper Cinderella by K Webster is now live!

"Brilliant storytelling packed with a powerful emotional punch, it's been years since I've been so invested in a book." - #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken

The fairy tale you know and love...
With a scorching hot twist!

This is the complete modern Cinderella trilogy in one collection.

Winston Constantine isn't a lover, he's a business venture.
A way for me to pay for college.
A ticket out.

He's never pretended to be anything other than that.
I can't blame him for making me fall in love.

"Extravagant sex, shocking fantasy, and wonderful humor too. I fell into it like a dream...a dream I didn't want to wake up from." - New York Times bestselling author Annabel Joseph

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!


Apple Books:



Google Play:


Add to Goodreads:


 Stroke of Midnight- Man I can't even tell you what this book did to me when I read it. All I gotta say is it does end in a cliffhanger, but damn this entire story had you turning page after page. Throw out anything you thought about Cinderella this one is way hotter and darker. Ash Elliot needs money her father married evil and she has evil step-brothers that will try to make her life hell. She never thought she would have to worry about anything until she meets the one man that owns it all. Winston Constantine owns it all and when someone wrecks havoc in his castle well they are about to get it. What he doesn't expect is Ash turning his head. He wants to treat her like a Princess, however, her family has other ideas. This will be a battle for Ash to break free of her life. Will it be by herself or with Winston? And can he protect her in time?
 Prince Charming- DO NOT READ THIS UNLESS YOU HAVE READ BOOK ONE!!!!!! This is book two in this incredibly crazy book about a woman who is basically Cinderella in her own right. This is book two about Ash and Winston and how their relationship is all about fun for him, but not her. She still is being terrorized by the jerks she calls step-brothers, but now a new player is involved and Ash is trying to do all she can to protect the one man who she can't live without. However sometimes family, crime, and rivals will not be enough to keep this girl up and running. However when Winston finds out the truth what will happen? This does end on a cliffhanger again, but man is it so worth it. 
The Glass Slipper- This trilogy is by far my favorite. I can't even tell you all the ways it will get you in the feels. Ash and Winston have had this relationship so to speak, but when Ash does the unthinkable it will be Winston who finally puts Cinderelliot in her place. Ash was doing what she thought was best and that was protecting Winston at all costs. She has been through so much and she thought he would understand. She will fight for what is right no matter what, but when Winston decides she's not what he needs things will start to get sticky. When Ash's life becomes in more danger than Winston realizes, he will have to decide if his feeling is more than just lust and wanting to dominate her. Oh, this book has it all drama, lust, love, passion, attempted murder, and rivals of the fittest. Find out who will be on top and who will be underground.


Meet K Webster

K Webster is a USA Today Bestselling author. Her titles have claimed many bestseller tags in numerous categories, are translated in multiple languages, and have been adapted into audiobooks. She lives in ""Tornado Alley"" with her husband, two children, and her baby dog named Blue. When she's not writing, she's reading, drinking copious amounts of coffee, and researching aliens.

You can easily find K Webster on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Goodreads!

Can't find a certain book? Maybe it's too hot for Amazon! Don't worry because titles like Bad Bad Bad, This is War, Baby, The Wild, and Hale can all be found for sale on K's website in both ebook and paperback format.


Connect with K Webster





Facebook Group:




Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release