JORDAN Release Tour




Sindicate Towers Series

By Jade Royal

Genre: Mafia romance | Second chance | First love


Hosted by DS Book Promotions


US | UK | CA | AU

Available on Kindle Unlimited


𝑾𝒉𝒆𝒏 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆, π’Šπ’π’‡π’Šπ’…π’†π’π’Šπ’•π’š, 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’‘π’π’˜π’†π’“ π’„π’π’π’π’Šπ’…π’†, 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒄𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒆𝒒𝒖𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒆𝒔 𝒂𝒓𝒆 π’…π’†π’‚π’…π’π’š.

Jordan is the ultimate alpha - the eldest of three brothers, and the backbone of their family. Driven by an unbreakable determination to secure their future in a cutthroat and unforgiving world, he'll stop at nothing to succeed. As the streets of Chicago become increasingly dangerous, Jordan is ready to take charge and demand the respect necessary to dominate. But when an alluring vixen re-enters his life with his daughter whom he didn't know about, Jordan finds himself torn between his ruthless drive and a passion to regain what he once had before they both threaten to consume him.

Mia is a temptation he can't resist, but their past continues to haunt their future. Will Jordan be able to make up for his past transgressions and convince Mia to let him into their daughter's life? In a world where power is everything, Jordan is a force to be reckoned with - but will it be enough to keep him from falling too deep?

Coming In the Series:

Rough: Book 2 – Preorder


Coming August 17

About the Author:

When the voices begin to speak, Jade Royal sits down in her lab to write the tale. The story unfolds with each keystroke as she listens to her instincts bring the words to life. For as long as she can remember, Jade has always expressed her creative nature artistically, especially by writing. She refers to herself as "Slave to the Pen" because it's difficult for her to resist the call to write.

Jade resides in Cincinnati, Ohio where she was born and raised. She has many siblings and very family oriented. She spends Sunday evenings eating dinner with them keeping the bond between family nice and strong.

Jade Royal is the author of the series Limits of Love. The series focuses on love, romance, and the eroticism of the two combined. The first book was released in December of 2016.

As an author, Jade hopes to pull in her readers to experience a community of stories that they can relate to on various levels. The emotional roller coaster that is bestowed will hopefully make her readers stalk her words and provide literate entertainment.

Follow Jade HERE

Hosted by


Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release

Mistletoe & Markets Release