When Summer Came Calling: An Anthology

When Summer Came Calling: An Anthology
A collection of lethal, lighthearted, and lustful stories perfect for lazy summer days.

Eight amazing authors have come together to create this summer anthology.
All proceeds with go to the Joyful Heart Foundation.

Add to Goodreads HERE

(available exclusively to Amazon)

One Last Summer by Lottie Cannon
It was only one summer, but one she'd never forget.

Life After Marriage by Sam Destiny
You don't stop being a woman just because you aren't a wife any longer.

Life and Death by C.J. Hart
Summer bites. Vampires bite harder.

The Secret to Balance by Michelle Irwin
A chance find might just change him forever.

A Love Forever Unheard by Jesse Lorenzo (formerly Lady J)
Here's to that one summer that changed everything.

Camp Nightmare by Franny Marie
Summer is the perfect season for serial killers.

The Lies We Tell by Shelby Reeves
When faced with a choice, which path should you take?

Forgotten Piece of Memory by Jamie Summer
It was a night to remember - but what do you do if the memories are gone?

Author Profiles and Social Media

Lottie Cannon
Certain she’s a seventeen-year-old American girl stuck in a thirty-year-old English woman, Lottie is a lover of books, films, and TV series, and some of her favourites include: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dawson’s Creek, The Hunger Games (both the books and film adaptations), Twilight (yes, she was a huge Twihard back in the day), The Craft, 10 Things I Hate About You … seriously, she could go on … and on!

When she’s not writing (or lost in a good book) Lottie can be found with two toddlers clinging to her legs while she tries to wash the laundry and prepare the dinner.

Sam Destiny
Sam Destiny spends her days doing an accounting job from nine-to-five, which mainly consists of daydreaming and scribbling notes wherever she can. All through that time little Sam never once lost the stories in her heart, writing a few little of them here and there, writing for and with her best friend, who always told her to take that last step. She is author of paranormal and contemporary romance.

C.J. Hart
C.J. Hart is a full-time writer who lives in Sydney, Australia, with a crazy pooch named Abbey and a boisterous, somersaulting rescue budgie named Kaleb. Her days are spent living in her fictional worlds and consuming way too much caffeine. She has an (unhealthy?) obsession with all things cupcake- and coffee-related plus Kerouac and YA dystopia/fantasy books. C.J. can often be found surrounded by books, marathoning crime shows and munching on vegan goodies, on Twitter, Pinterest, or dancing in a rainstorm.

Michelle Irwin
Michelle lives in sunny Queensland in the land down under with her surprisingly patient husband and ever-intriguing daughter, carving out precious moments of writing and reading time around her accounts-based day job. A lover of love and overcoming the odds, she primarily writes paranormal and fantasy romance.

Jesse Lorenz0 (Formally Lady J)
Jesse Lorenzo is a romantic suspense writer and author of The Marked Series. Her debut novel, Forever Marked, released in August of 2015. Book two in the Marked Series, Beyond Redemption released February 2016. She was born and raised in Central New York where she met, fell in love, and married her husband in what can only be described as a whirlwind romance. Together they forged an adventure across the country to sunny Arizona, with nothing but the clothes on their backs. Now Lady J spends her days raising her three beautiful daughters and two fur babies... Her nights belong to writing and the creation of exciting new worlds. Self-proclaimed coffee connoisseur, lover of all book genre, camping, shooting, and all things outdoorsy.

Franny Marie
Franny Marie is a Caretaker and a mommy of 2 Cocker Spaniels. Author of the Initiation Novella Trilogy. She loves to write, spend time on social media, hang out family and has an obsession with The Weeknd. Her main genres include writing Mystery Thriller and Suspense and Horror works.

Shelby Reeves
Wife. Mother. Customer Service Manager at Walmart. Obsessions: Alabama Football and Harry Potter. Loves to spend time with family and friends. Born a Yankee, raised in Sweet Home Alabama.

Jamie Summer
New author on the block, Jamie Summer’s first book "Dalysian Hope", the first in a trilogy, is out now. A short story that will introduce you to the characters of the Dalysia world called "PsychoPath" is also out as part of a Halloween anthology called "Tales of the Night". 

Besides writing Jamie is currently on maternity leave and enjoying watching her son grow up, reading and watching way too many TV shows.


Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release