A Learning Series by Cynthia P. O'Neill is available now!
Series: Learning Series, Books 1-3.5
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Trope: Erotic

Purchase Links:
Books #1-3 (must be read in order):
Book #3.5 (spin-off): https://amzn.to/3jGWk55
Boxset (all installments): https://amzn.to/3fPxLli

Add the series to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3AWItOZ

When Garrett Andrews finds something that catches his eye, he goes after it, letting nothing stand in the way of what he wants to possess…

The first woman to arouse his heart could be the one person who helps him to finally open up and feel again.

Laurel Hart was a swimming champion until a frightful event and unknown health issues derailed her career…

With a recent degree from MIT in Bio-Medical Engineering, and an offer to join one of the leading innovators of medical equipment in the world, she plans on making a new life for herself. Letting the nightmares from her past, stay in the past, or so she thinks.

Garrett Andrews has controlled every aspect of his life for as long as he can remember…

Whatever he wanted, he took, especially when it came to Laurel Hart. She was the first person to make his heart skip a beat and capture his soul, allowing part of his control to slip, which uncovered his lie and destroyed her trust in him.

Laurel now lies battered and broken thanks to Chase Peterson, a stalker from her college days, who won’t accept no for an answer…

Control can be a wonderful feeling, especially when you’re an alpha like Garrett Andrews Waters…

But how do you control a beast from the past intent on destroying everything you hold dear? He’s already lost his parents and his aunt. But now threats against him, his fiancé, Laurel, and their unborn child pushes him into hiding to try and protect all he cares for.

Can he outsmart Walt Peterson and regain control? Or will he lose everything he’s come to trust and love, including his own life?

Grace Hart was a force to be reckoned with…

She’d fought hard in her life to overcome hurt, rejection, and humiliation and won. Her only fear was opening her heart to love. She put up a persona of dominance and kept people at a distance, in order to avoid emotion. But, secretly she craved someone to take control and move her forward in a life she seemed to be stuck in.

Jonathan Waters never believed in love at first site…

Even scoffing at his brother Garrett, having fallen in love with his wife Laurel at first glance. But, when Grace entered his restaurant, he knew he had to make her his, no matter what it took.

Purchase Links:
Books #1-3 (must be read in order):
Book #3.5 (spin-off): https://amzn.to/3jGWk55
Boxset (all installments): https://amzn.to/3fPxLli


I grew up in a small town in South Florida and moved to Central Florida to attend college. There, I married my friend, love, and soul mate and still reside with our amazing son, and a feisty, four-legged little boy. 

In my books, I draw on my work background in healthcare and business, along with my husband's engineering knowledge. 

I write in all areas of Romance from tame to off the charts steamy with tons of "edge of your seat" suspense mixed in. If you're looking for tame, swoon worthy characters, with some historical and paranormal elements, be sure to check out the Remembrance Series. If your preference is for hot dominant alpha males, then you'll want to give Elusive, A Learning Series, Need Series, and Titan Security a try. Each Need and Titan book are standalone novels with HEAs, no cliffhangers, plus loaded with edge of your seat, heart pounding suspense.

I try to make my writing very personal and close to my heart. Regular life is the inspiration for my books, through watching others to living it, but my imagination takes it to new heights, opening up possibilities that would normally not exist. 

In my downtime, I'm a voracious reader. I love to spend time with my family, cook, bbq, create new recipes, play the piano, walk, ride bikes, do cross stitch, dance, and sing. I enjoy the fact that we live in Amusement Park Central and so close to the beach!

To learn more about the author, please visit Cynthia’s website at: www.cynthiaponeill.com


Hosted by:


Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release