Sleep for Me Release


Title: Sleep For Me
Series: Club Avalon Series #5
Author: Kay Elle Parker
Genre: BDSM Romance
Release Date: December 23, 2021


As one of the new Masters of Avalon, Saul Danvers takes his responsibilities seriously.
With two Masters absent from the club, he knows it's not the best time to take a few days' vacation, but he needs to clear his head. When the opportunity to borrow a cabin becomes available, he's all over it, packed and ready to head two hours away to where the fall leaves are dropping and the nights are drawing in colder.
Halloween is on its way.

Too young to feel so damned old, Caera Huxby stands on a precipice of life and death.
She can't sleep for the monsters in her head, she barely eats, and functioning like a normal human being is foreign to her. She can only see one way out of the mess, and the decision is final once it's made.
Desperation is a powerful motive.
When an offer from someone she considers a friend comes out of the blue, Caera takes it as a last chance to find some peace.

Little does she know that when the Masters of Avalon set their minds to something...

They don't quit.



Free in Kindle Unlimited



All free in Kindle Unlimited


International Bestselling Author:
"Black Light: Roulette Wars" Anthology
"The Vampire's Captive: Midnight Doms book 14."
“Christmas at the Club” Anthology

Kay Elle Parker is a British author living in the wilds of Yorkshire.

She has an eclectic taste in music, reads anything when she has the time, and loves Fell ponies and Border Collies. Her sense of humor is wicked and often downright dirty.

Writing romance is the dream, and Kay has books in dark, BDSM, and paranormal romance.

She loves writing all things vampire and shifter.

She loves to chat to readers!



Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release