Savage KINGDOM Release


Title: Savage Kingdom
Series: Savage Kingdom #3
Author: Jennilynn Wyer
Genre: Dark Reverse Harem Romance
Release Date: October 11, 2022


Savage Kingdom is the heart-pounding conclusion of the Savage Kingdom Series.

My name is Alexandria Donatella McCarthy, or Andie for short. Former daughter of the don of the Rossi syndicate. Abused. Neglected. Overlooked. After five years in exile, I return home to avenge my brother Kellan’s death and to take down my father, Maximillian Rossi, and anyone else who stands in my way. But things don’t work out as I planned. Especially when I come face to face with four men from my past. Four men who were once my enemies. Four men who are now my destiny.
Keane Agosti, the new head of the Rossi syndicate. The man I love to hate and my future husband.
Jaxson West, his psychotic enforcer with a lust for bloodshed. My Grim Reaper. Pain is our foreplay.
Rafael Ortiz, my ex-boyfriend and youngest son of the head of the Ortiz Cartel. His sadistic older brother, Alejandro, wants me for his own.
And Liam Connelly, the Irish hitman of my family’s enemy, Declan Levine. My angel-turned-devil obsessed with making me his.
These four dangerous, brutal, beautiful men call themselves my kings, but it’s time for me to become their queen. I must delve into the darkness in order to win the war against Julio and Alejandro Ortiz. And nothing can stop me. Not even them.
Betrayal, lies, and treachery are only the beginning. All the secrets will come to light, and everything will be revealed. Are you ready for the end?

Reader’s Note: Savage Kingdom is a dark, enemies to lovers, mafia, reverse harem romance and contains scenes that may be triggering to sensitive individuals such as blood, violence, scenes depicting torture, foul language, consensual sexual content, and references to past sexual abuse/trauma. If you are not familiar with reverse harem romances, this trope is where the female protagonist has more than one love interest and is in an intimate relationship with more than one man. Savage Kingdom is book 3 and the conclusion to the Savage Kingdom Series. Recommended for mature readers.

Savage Kingdom Series

#1 Savage Princess
#2 Savage Kings
#3 Savage Kingdom



Free in Kindle Unlimited



Free in Kindle Unlimited


Free in Kindle Unlimited


Jennilynn Wyer is the author of the Fallen Brook Series and is the winner of the Chesapeake Romance Writers Rudy Award for Romantic Suspense and a three-time Contemporary Romance Writers Stiletto Finalist. She is an author of steamy, New Adult and College, and Contemporary Romantic fiction. She lives with her family in the Gulf States, is married to a Brit, and you can usually find her in her favorite reading spot, e-reader in hand, with the latest romance novel. Her Teen and Young Adult books are written under the pen name of J.L. Wyer.



Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release

Mistletoe & Markets Release