My Forever Blitz


Release Blitz - August 11th
My Forever by J.L. Perry

My Forever
My Forever is a continuation of Brooke and Logan’s fairy-tale love affair that started in My Destiny.
Brooke finally lets go of her insecurities and accepts what’s in her heart…her undying love for Logan. After everything they went through in the beginning of their relationship, Brooke’s hopes of a happy life with her soul mate are crushed when tragedy strikes them yet again.
Logan finally has everything he ever wanted. Now that the threat to Brooke’s safety is behind them, all he wants is to live out the rest of his days with the woman of his dreams. Unfortunately, we don’t always get what we want. He has no idea that over the next few years they will face their toughest challenges yet.
Will their love for each other be strong enough to survive what lies ahead? Or will their fairy-tale finally come to an end?
Join Brooke and Logan in the final and dramatic conclusion to the Destiny series.
My Forever WEBSITE USE.jpg
Buy Links:

Author Links:


Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release

Mistletoe & Markets Release