Endgame Release

 


International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce brings a sexy and 

suspenseful enemies-to-lovers romance to K. Bromberg's Driven World.



I'm his endgame, but winning me over is just the beginning...

What happens when your one-night stand ends up being the man you're asked to write an exposé about to save your floundering career? You woman up and write it, that's what. Afterall, I haven't seen Jake Mitchell, Nascar's racing prince and America's notorious playboy, since the morning he left without saying goodbye.

I owe him nothing.

So, why I think it's a stellar idea to give him a heads up that his rich and powerful family is about to be taken down by the hands of...well, me, I don't have a clue, though it feels a lot like closure.

Except...he doesn't remember me. And invites me down to his parents' southern estate to get to know the people I'm exposing. As his fake girlfriend.

Ouch.

He knows my curious little journalistic heart won't be able to refuse an inside look. And that I can barely manage to keep my wits about me when he's around, so I do the only sensible thing someone in my position would do:

I take him up on his offer.

But when the walls filled with secrets and dark, forgotten things start closing in, along with Jake and his all-consuming, maddening sexual voodoo, I realize maybe this trip was more than just an inside look at the Mitchell family and their home--it was either about winning me over...or keeping me silent, so their racing empire doesn't come crumbling to the ground.

Now I have to figure out how to untangle myself from their web, and somehow escape with my heart, before I find myself dead and buried...

Along with the rest of the secrets from their past.

Fans of K. Bromberg's Then You Happened and The Driven Series will devour this standalone enemies-to-lovers, fake relationship romance.

"Susan Pierce SUPERBLY DELIVERS an exceptional, passionate, and captivating story. One that was IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT DOWN." -Vi Summers, International Bestselling Author of the North Shore Crew Series



 Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

US: https://amzn.to/3sjjZuG

WW: http://mybook.to/endgamedw


Goodreads: http://bit.ly/34FspnJ




Review:
Jake Mitchell isn't someone Scarlet Reed thought she would see again. Of course, she has thought about him but never thought she would not only come face-to-face with him but also do an expose on him. Life has funny ways of dealing out the dirt and for Jake, his past is about to come back ten-fold and haunt him like crazy. What he doesn't expect is the one woman who had his attention, but never saw again. Now they are heading to his hometown to his family's place so he can give her an inside scoop. For Scarlet well, things are about to turn from awkward to crazy in 2.5 seconds. Jake's family is something else and when the chips fall and the secrets are revealed lives will change. Can Jake and Scarlet start something they both want or will this story tear their worlds apart?



Meet Susan



International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce writes Contemporary Romance and Romantic Suspense novels, and they all have the same thing in common - the characters' love defies all odds. Her "unputdownable" stories will make you laugh, cry, swoon, and keep you on the edge of your seat. Enjoy the ride!


Like your romance with a paranormal bite?

Check out her books under pen name S.J. Pierce!

 

Connect with Susan

Website | www.sjpiercebooks.com

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/3gb7uPm

Amazon | https://bit.ly/3tB2t6t

Facebook | https://bit.ly/32e5Ggn

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3sgd0mo

Instagram | https://bit.ly/3uOB7tP

Twitter | https://bit.ly/32d7OF0

Bookbub | https://bit.ly/2S3CsiF

Book+Main | https://bit.ly/3tB2t6t

Newsletter | https://bit.ly/2OOawhf


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

dark hearts Release Boost

Spirit Awakened

Butterflies & VICIOUS LIFE Pre-Order