Men of the World Box Set Release


 ★✩★ NEW RELEASE ★✩★

Men of the World Box Set

Books 5-8

By J.O Mantel

Hosted by DS Book Promotions






Available on Kindle Unlimited


𝙏𝙬𝙚𝙡𝙫𝙚 𝙘𝙤𝙪𝙣𝙩𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙨. 𝙏𝙬𝙚𝙡𝙫𝙚 𝙢𝙚𝙣. 𝙏𝙬𝙚𝙡𝙫𝙚 𝙢𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣 𝙙𝙤𝙡𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙨.

Playing the game of reality TV star certainly hasn’t been an easy journey for bachelor Deacon Brady.

He’s already seen the sights of Australia, France, Italy, and Britain. And not to mention, had his fair share of scandals. Trying not to fall in love is proving to be more difficult than Deacon imagined.

Now he finds himself faced with an unexpected compromise, a global pandemic, drama and tragedy as he conquers the next four countries in his journey around the world.

In this boxset, join Deacon as he meets the next four contestants in the hit reality show, Tainted Love. Knox, in Glasgow, Scotland, Adonis in Mykonos, Greece. Skopje, Macedonia with Tośe and with Fynn in Salzburg, Austria where things are far from normal.

𝙁𝙚𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙧𝙚𝙨: 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙎𝙘𝙤𝙩𝙨𝙢𝙖𝙣, 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙂𝙧𝙚𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙣, 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙈𝙖𝙘𝙚𝙙𝙤𝙣𝙞𝙖𝙣 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝘼𝙪𝙨𝙩𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙣.

About J.O. Mantel:

J.O Mantel was born and raised in Melbourne, Australia. As a child, J.O loved reading and his favourite authors included, Roald Dahl, Robin Klein, and Morris Gleitzman. Always an avid reader as a child, J.O had a vivid imagination, like most children. It wasn't until 2016, that he realised his love for creative writing, and released his first novel, First Crush in the Dark Falkon Series that same year. In January 2020, he began his first MM book, The Australian, part of the Men of The World Series. When J.O isn't hidden behind his laptop or iPad, he works in a busy retail environment of Customer Service and management. J.O lives a quiet life on a rural property in Melbourne's Northern Suburbs.

Follow J.O. Mantel Here:






Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release