Midnight Rose Release


Title: Midnight Rose
A Bleeding Souls Saved by Love -
Fabled Mafia Wars Series Standalone
Author: Kaci Rose
Genre: Mafia Romance
Release Date: June 15, 2022


She's the mob boss's daughter. He left everything to build his own empire... for her. When a rival family tries to lay claim on her he will tear the city apart and everything in his way to protect her.

Growing up I had one friend.

One person brave enough to befriend the Mafia Princess.

Then one day it all went away I was locked in a tower on my family estate.

I know the deal.

I'm nothing but a bargaining chip in a contract for the better good of the family.

Then I get a taste of freedom.

My first day out in town one family tries to kill me and another kidnaps me.

Why is this my life?

Now I sit in front of that brave little boy who made friends with me all those years ago.

Only he's head of his own family now and he says I'm his.

The problem?

My dad will burn the town down to find me and he says he will burn the town down to keep me.

And I just want my freedom.



Free in Kindle Unlimited

LOVED LOVED LOVED this story. She is the mafia boss's daughter who just wants to be free. She's been locked in a tower for too long and she has a plan. Convince her dad to let her go to college. What she doesn't expect is to actually have her dreams come true. The only thing missing is the boy she fell in love with her best friend Orlando. Orlando left as a boy to make something of himself and to destroy those who took from him. Now he's ready to make a move and that move is protecting the one woman he has always loved. When someone comes for her, he's about to show his hand. Can he save her and prove to her that he is the man of her dreams? This book had everything you could want in a mafia story. Fall in love. 


Kaci Rose runs on coffee, chocolate, and Oreos. She writes the type of romance books she wants to read. 
Kaci loves her book boyfriends with tattoos, muscles, beards, and a little dirty.



Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release

Mistletoe & Markets Release