Men of Steel Family

More Steel...
Family Cover

Book Information:
Title: Men of Steel Series - Family
Series: Men of Steel Series
Author: MJ Fields
Publication Date:12/25/14
An overwhelming, 'PLEASE GIVE US MORE STEEL!' is being answered with a big old, 'HELL YEAH!'
If you've read the box set including,
Jase, Jase and Carly, Cyrus, Zandor, Xavier, and Forever Steel, you'll be happy to see their stories continue.
This quick, yet satisfying little read, will tame your craving for the Steel brothers you met at their family's tattoo shop, Forever Steel, in April, 2013.
Last we left off, Jase and Carly had brought their child into the world. But wait, Cyrus and Tara are expecting twins. And Xavier and Taelyn are expecting too.
Nothing's ever easy for the Steel brothers, but these men aren't just hot as sin, they're deep, loyal as hell, and in love with the women they will fight to protect and satisfy for the rest of their lives.
Could love, marriage, and children be the end to the hot, steamy, and explosive sex for the four hottest, pierced, inked, bad boy brothers on the Jersey Shore?
In this novella, we get a taste, not a tease, of all four of your favorite, fully fleshed out Men of Steel style.
It's still hard and wild. It's still one hell of a ride. It's still, Forever Steel, baby.
Kink vs. Class by V. Andrews, H. Harbour, and M. Roberts is included!



Buy Links
And other channels soon.
New to Men of Steel?
The box set is on sale for the Holidays. Read these before you read the New Release FAMILY
Box Set Cover3Dmonkey


Author bio...
MJ Fields's love of writing was in full swing by age eight. Together with her cousins, she wrote a newsletter for family members. The newsletter was put back into ‘publication’ in September of 2001 for the entertainment of her cousin on a Navy aircraft carrier in the gulf, (Her cousin is a FEMALE Navy
officer and helicopter pilot).
She self-published her first New Adult romance in January 2013. Today, she has completed four self-published series, The Love series, The Wrapped series,
The Burning Souls series, and The Men of Steel series.
Ties of Steel, the first series spun from some of the favorite supporting characters in the  Men of Steel  has book 1 ABE released and available now.
The Norfolk series, has two titles available now, Irons 1and Irons 2.
MJ is an Amazon bestselling
author in multiple categorize as well as all of amazon as a whole.
MJ lives in central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets, friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she would
have it no other way.
Follow MJ
Twitter: @mjfieldsbooks
Tumbr: mjfieldsbooks


Popular posts from this blog

Stone & Shadows Release

Beards & BABIES Release